CONTACT US


NHASTA Board Members

Rebecca Carle, President
rncarle@comcast.net

Dr. David Upham, Secretary
david.upham@unh.edu

Amanda J. Paul, Treasurer
apaul@sau29.org

Sally Wituszynski, Past President
swituszynski@comcast.net

John Cosgriff, Member at large
jrcosgriff@ne.rr.com

Muriel Orcutt, Member at large
muriel@comcast.net

Alison Yankowskas, Member at Large
TheYankos@myfairpoint.net


Contact Form

Name *
Name